PTCOG-NA Conference Planning Committee Members

Eugen B. Hug, MD
PTCOG-NA President
Medical Director
Procure Proton Therapy Center
Somerset, NJ

Hesham E. Gayar, MD
PTCOG-NA Vice President
Department of Radiation Oncology
Karmanos Cancer Institute
Flint, MI

William F. Hartsell, MD (Local host)
PTCOG-NA Executive Committee Member
Medical Director
Northwestern Medicine Chicago Proton Center
Warrenville, IL

Anita Mahajan, MD
PTCOG-NA Secretary
Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Carl Rossi, Jr., MD
PTCOG-NA Treasurer
Medical Director
Scripps Proton Therapy Center
San Diego, CA

Conference Host

Northwestern Medicine Chicago Proton Center
4455 Weaver Parkway
Warrenville, Illinois 60555


PTCOG-NA 2017 Conference support is a great way to put your company and brand in front of industry leaders and experts while demonstrating your commitment to the field of particle therapy.

You can choose from several support levels that will provide the most value for your company:

  • Diamond
  • Platinum
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Exhibitor

Our support packages offer your company high visibility and brand name recognition throughout the conference.

The Diamond and Platinum support levels include an opportunity to offer a 30-minute industry presentation during the lunch hour on either October 23rd or 24th.

Industry presentations will be assigned on a first come, first served basis. The supporting organization is responsible for any additional expenses such as audio visual.

Please click here for the Supporter Prospectus.